World Choir Games Flanders 2021

The Ground - Ola Gjeilo Virtual Choir - Melbourne Online Philharmonic

Video Information

  • Choir: Melbourne Online Philharmonic
  • Piece: The Ground
  • Composer:  Ola Gjeilo
  • Voices:  SATB
  • Genres: Classical, Sacred, Virtual Choir
  • Piano Chris Nankervis

    Soprano Jesika Clark, Hannah Pilkington, Justine Schaefer
    Alto Marja Barisic, Angela Marcato
    Tenor Sam Daffy, Jonathan Ding, Dave Floyd, Sean Jesudason
    Bass Paul Brand, Nick Grant, Chris Hayward, D...  more
Posted June 21
Owned by Paul Brand
If you are the owner of the video - Request ownership
189 views - 0 comments - Post Comment
Facebook comments