World Choir Games Flanders 2023

The Blue Notes' Guys - Wait a minute - European Choir Games 2015 Magdeburg

Video Information

  • Choir: The Blue Notes ' Guys
  • Piece: Wait a Minute
  • Arranger:  Yónatan Sánchez Santianes
  • Conductor:  Nikoleta Stefanova Popova
  • Voices:  CtTTBarB
  • Genres: Pop/Rock, A cappella
  • "Wait a minute" is a Medley arranged by Yónatan Sánchez Santianes, commissioned by The Blue Notes' Guys (Countertenor, Tenor, Tenor, Baritone, Bass a cappella) with songs like:
    Mark Ronson - Uptown Funk ft. Bruno Mars
    Maroon 5 - Sugar
    ...  more
Posted December 26, 2015
Owned by Nikoleta Popova
If you are the owner of the video - Request ownership
660 views - 0 comments - Post Comment
Facebook comments